Past shows

Date/time range
Sunday 25th February 2024 7:30pm
Venue
The Comedy Store London
Line-up
Date/time range
Saturday 24th February 2024 7:30pm
Venue
Redgrave Theatre, Bristol
Line-up
Date/time range
Sunday 18th February 2024 7:30pm
Venue
The Comedy Store London
Line-up
Date/time range
Saturday 17th February 2024 7:30pm
Venue
Gala Theatre, Durham
Line-up
Date/time range
Friday 16th February 2024 7:30pm
Venue
The Drill, Lincoln
Line-up
Date/time range
Sunday 11th February 2024 7:30pm
Venue
The Comedy Store London
Line-up
Date/time range
Sunday 4th February 2024 7:30pm
Venue
The Comedy Store London
Line-up
Date/time range
Saturday 3rd February 2024 7:30pm
Venue
The Landmark Theatre, Ilfracombe
Line-up
Date/time range
Friday 2nd February 2024 7:30pm
Venue
Northcott Theatre, Exeter
Line-up
Date/time range
Sunday 28th January 2024 7:30pm
Venue
The Comedy Store London
Line-up
Date/time range
Sunday 21st January 2024 7:30pm
Venue
The Comedy Store London
Line-up
Date/time range
Sunday 14th January 2024 7:30pm
Venue
The Comedy Store London
Line-up
Date/time range
Sunday 7th January 2024 7:30pm
Venue
The Comedy Store London
Line-up
Date/time range
Monday 1st January 2024 7:30pm
Venue
The Comedy Store London
Line-up
Date/time range
Wednesday 20th December 2023 7:30pm
Venue
The Comedy Store London
Line-up
Date/time range
Sunday 17th December 2023 7:30pm
Venue
The Comedy Store London
Line-up
Date/time range
Sunday 10th December 2023 7:30pm
Venue
The Comedy Store London
Line-up
Date/time range
Sunday 3rd December 2023 7:30pm
Venue
The Comedy Store London
Line-up
Date/time range
Sunday 26th November 2023 7:30pm
Venue
The Comedy Store London
Line-up
Date/time range
Sunday 19th November 2023 7:30pm
Venue
The Comedy Store London
Line-up
Date/time range
Sunday 12th November 2023 7:30pm
Venue
The Comedy Store London
Line-up
Date/time range
Sunday 5th November 2023 7:30pm
Venue
The Comedy Store London
Line-up
Date/time range
Sunday 29th October 2023 7:30pm
Venue
The Comedy Store London
Line-up
Date/time range
Sunday 22nd October 2023 7:30pm
Venue
The Comedy Store London
Line-up
Date/time range
Sunday 15th October 2023 7:30pm
Venue
The Comedy Store London
Line-up
Date/time range
Sunday 8th October 2023 7:30pm
Venue
The Comedy Store London
Line-up
Date/time range
Sunday 1st October 2023 7:30pm
Venue
The Comedy Store London
Line-up
Date/time range
Sunday 24th September 2023 7:30pm
Venue
The Comedy Store London
Line-up
Date/time range
Sunday 17th September 2023 7:30pm
Venue
The Comedy Store London
Line-up
Date/time range
Sunday 10th September 2023 7:30pm
Venue
The Comedy Store London
Line-up
Date/time range
Sunday 3rd September 2023 7:30pm
Venue
The Comedy Store London
Line-up
Date/time range
Sunday 27th August 2023 7:30pm
Venue
The Comedy Store London
Line-up
Date/time range
Sunday 20th August 2023 7:30pm
Venue
The Comedy Store London
Line-up
Date/time range
Sunday 13th August 2023 7:30pm
Venue
The Comedy Store London
Line-up
Date/time range
Sunday 6th August 2023 7:30pm
Venue
The Comedy Store London
Line-up
Date/time range
Sunday 30th July 2023 7:30pm
Venue
The Comedy Store London
Line-up
Date/time range
Sunday 23rd July 2023 7:30pm
Venue
The Comedy Store London
Line-up
Date/time range
Sunday 16th July 2023 7:30pm
Venue
The Comedy Store London
Line-up
Date/time range
Sunday 9th July 2023 7:30pm
Venue
The Comedy Store London
Line-up
Date/time range
Sunday 2nd July 2023 7:30pm
Venue
The Comedy Store London
Line-up
Date/time range
Sunday 25th June 2023 7:30pm
Venue
The Comedy Store London
Line-up
Date/time range
Sunday 18th June 2023 7:30pm
Venue
The Comedy Store London
Line-up
Date/time range
Friday 16th June 2023 7:30pm
Venue
Thorington Theatre
Line-up
Date/time range
Sunday 11th June 2023 7:30pm
Venue
The Comedy Store London
Line-up
Date/time range
Sunday 4th June 2023 7:30pm
Venue
The Comedy Store London
Line-up
Date/time range
Sunday 28th May 2023 7:30pm
Venue
The Comedy Store London
Line-up
Date/time range
Sunday 21st May 2023 7:30pm
Venue
The Comedy Store London
Line-up
Date/time range
Sunday 14th May 2023 7:30pm
Venue
The Comedy Store London
Line-up
Date/time range
Sunday 7th May 2023 7:30pm
Venue
The Comedy Store London
Line-up
Date/time range
Sunday 30th April 2023 7:30pm
Venue
The Comedy Store London
Line-up
Date/time range
Sunday 23rd April 2023 7:30pm
Venue
The Comedy Store London
Line-up
Date/time range
Sunday 16th April 2023 7:30pm
Venue
The Comedy Store London
Line-up
Date/time range
Sunday 9th April 2023 7:30pm
Venue
The Comedy Store London
Line-up
Date/time range
Sunday 2nd April 2023 7:30pm
Venue
The Comedy Store London
Line-up
Date/time range
Sunday 26th March 2023 7:30pm
Venue
The Comedy Store London
Line-up
Date/time range
Sunday 19th March 2023 7:30pm
Venue
The Comedy Store London
Line-up
Date/time range
Sunday 12th March 2023 7:30pm
Venue
The Comedy Store London
Line-up
Date/time range
Sunday 5th March 2023 7:30pm
Venue
The Comedy Store London
Line-up
Date/time range
Sunday 26th February 2023 7:30pm
Venue
The Comedy Store London
Line-up
Date/time range
Sunday 19th February 2023 7:30pm
Venue
The Comedy Store London
Line-up
Date/time range
Sunday 12th February 2023 7:30pm
Venue
The Comedy Store London
Line-up
Date/time range
Friday 10th February 2023 7:30pm
Venue
The New Wolsey Theatre
Line-up
Date/time range
Sunday 5th February 2023 7:30pm
Venue
The Comedy Store London
Line-up
Date/time range
Sunday 29th January 2023 7:30pm
Venue
The Comedy Store London
Line-up
Date/time range
Sunday 22nd January 2023 7:30pm
Venue
The Comedy Store London
Line-up
Date/time range
Sunday 15th January 2023 7:30pm
Venue
The Comedy Store London
Line-up
Date/time range
Sunday 8th January 2023 7:30pm
Venue
The Comedy Store London
Line-up
Date/time range
Sunday 1st January 2023 7:30pm
Venue
The Comedy Store London
Line-up
Date/time range
Wednesday 28th December 2022 7:30pm
Venue
The Comedy Store London
Line-up
Date/time range
Sunday 18th December 2022 7:30pm
Venue
The Comedy Store London
Line-up
Date/time range
Sunday 11th December 2022 7:30pm
Venue
The Comedy Store London
Line-up
Date/time range
Sunday 4th December 2022 7:30pm
Venue
The Comedy Store London
Line-up
Date/time range
Sunday 27th November 2022 7:30pm
Venue
The Comedy Store London
Line-up
Date/time range
Sunday 20th November 2022 7:30pm
Venue
The Comedy Store London
Line-up
Date/time range
Sunday 13th November 2022 7:30pm
Venue
The Comedy Store London
Line-up
Date/time range
Sunday 6th November 2022 7:30pm
Venue
The Comedy Store London
Line-up
Date/time range
Sunday 30th October 2022 7:30pm
Venue
The Comedy Store London
Line-up
Date/time range
Sunday 23rd October 2022 7:30pm
Venue
The Comedy Store London
Line-up
Date/time range
Sunday 16th October 2022 7:30pm
Venue
The Comedy Store London
Line-up
Date/time range
Sunday 9th October 2022 7:30pm
Venue
The Comedy Store London
Line-up
Date/time range
Sunday 2nd October 2022 7:30pm
Venue
The Comedy Store London
Line-up

Upcoming shows

Date/time range
Sunday 3rd March 2024 7:30pm
Venue
The Comedy Store London
Line-up
Date/time range
Sunday 10th March 2024 7:30pm
Venue
The Comedy Store London
Line-up
Date/time range
Sunday 17th March 2024 7:30pm
Venue
The Comedy Store London
Line-up
Date/time range
Sunday 24th March 2024 7:30pm
Venue
The Comedy Store London
Line-up
Date/time range
Thursday 28th March 2024 7:30pm
Venue
Albany Theatre, Coventry
Line-up