Shows

Date/time range
Saturday 24th February 2024 7:30pm
Venue
Redgrave Theatre, Bristol
Line-up
Date/time range
Sunday 25th February 2024 7:30pm
Venue
The Comedy Store London
Line-up
Date/time range
Sunday 3rd March 2024 7:30pm
Venue
The Comedy Store London
Line-up
Date/time range
Sunday 10th March 2024 7:30pm
Venue
The Comedy Store London
Line-up
Date/time range
Sunday 17th March 2024 7:30pm
Venue
The Comedy Store London
Line-up
Date/time range
Sunday 24th March 2024 7:30pm
Venue
The Comedy Store London
Line-up
Date/time range
Thursday 28th March 2024 7:30pm
Venue
Albany Theatre, Coventry
Line-up
Date/time range
Friday 29th March 2024 7:30pm
Venue
Key Theatre
Line-up
Date/time range
Sunday 31st March 2024 7:30pm
Venue
The Comedy Store London
Line-up
Date/time range
Sunday 7th April 2024 7:30pm
Venue
The Comedy Store London
Line-up
Date/time range
Thursday 11th April 2024 7:00pm
Venue
Ink Festival, Halesworth, Suffolk
Line-up
Date/time range
Friday 12th April 2024 7:30pm
Venue
Theatre Royal Stratford East
Line-up
Date/time range
Sunday 14th April 2024 7:30pm
Venue
The Comedy Store London
Line-up
Date/time range
Sunday 21st April 2024 7:30pm
Venue
The Comedy Store London
Line-up
Date/time range
Sunday 28th April 2024 7:30pm
Venue
The Comedy Store London
Line-up
Date/time range
Sunday 5th May 2024 7:30pm
Venue
The Comedy Store London
Line-up
Date/time range
Sunday 12th May 2024 7:30pm
Venue
The Comedy Store London
Line-up
Date/time range
Sunday 19th May 2024 7:30pm
Venue
The Comedy Store London
Line-up
Date/time range
Sunday 26th May 2024 7:30pm
Venue
The Comedy Store London
Line-up
Date/time range
Friday 30th August 2024 7:30pm
Venue
Thorington Theatre
Line-up